Past Meetings

Below you will find a list of meetings in the past. The list includes not only CMAP events, but other regional events for which we have received information.

CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, August 2, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

ASP .NET Core MVC and Web API with a HoloLens Bonus  By: Shahed Chowdhuri


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, July 5, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Xamarin! Build native iOS and Android apps with .NET.  By: Ed Snider


CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, June 7, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Building Cordova Apps with Visual Studio Tools for Apache Cordova and VS Code  By: Brian Noyes


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting


*** Cancelled due to - 'Speaker Conflict' ***
Wednesday, May 11, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, May 3, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Building a responsive SPA with ASP.NET Core, EF Core, and Google Polymer  By: John Brown and Ken Benjamin


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, April 5, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Server Data Management. Extend your vision on how to access data from an application.  By: Slava Murygin


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 9, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, March 1, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Dynamics CRM as an xRM Development Platform  By: James Novak


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, February 10, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 9, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, February 2, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Yeoman Fundamentals  By: Steve Michelotti


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, January 5, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Understanding ASP.NET 5 Middleware  By: Scott Allen


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 22, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 8, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, December 1, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Windows 10 IoT for Business and Makers  By: Pete Brown


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 24, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, November 11, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Build Great Software for the Enterprise  By: Kendall Miller


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint - Season Kickoff Meeting 


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, October 6, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

C# 6 New Language Features  By: Steve Michelotti


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, September 1, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

ASP.NET 5 Overview  By: Shahed Chowdhuri


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, August 4, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Web development with Grunt, Gulp, Bower, and more  By: Steve Albers


CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, July 7, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Getting started with Xamarin.Forms  By: Ed Snider


CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Zero to Web in One Meeting: Building ASP.NET apps from Scratch  By: G. Andrew Duthie


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, May 5, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

An Evening With ASP.NET 5  By: Scott Allen


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, April 7, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

AngularUI  By: Steve Micehlotti


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting


*** Cancelled due to - 'Schedule conflict' ***
Wednesday, March 11, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting


*** Cancelled due to - 'Inclement Weather - HCC Closure' ***
Tuesday, March 3, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Server Data Management  By: Slava Murygin


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, February 11, 2015      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 and SharePoint 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 10, 2015      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, February 3, 2015      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

10 Ways to Improve SQL Server Automation  By: Jeremy Kadlec

 

Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact


©2002-2016 Central Maryland Association of .NET Professionals. All rights reserved.