Future Events

Below you will find a list of events and meetings from this point in time forward. The list includes not only CMAP events, but other regional events for which we have received information.

Patterns and Practices Group

Tuesday, February 16, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: TEKsystems  (map and directions)


Topic:

Patterns and Practices Group Meeting 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, March 1, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

Dynamics CRM as an xRM Development Platform  By: James Novak


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 9, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


Patterns and Practices Group

Monday, March 14, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: TEKsystems  (map and directions)


Topic:

Patterns and Practices Group Meeting 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Main Meeting

Tuesday, April 5, 2016      6:30 PM

Location: HCC Business Training Center  (map and directions)


Topic:

To Be Announced  By: TBA


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)



CMAP Office 365 Cloud Technologies Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2016      6:00 PM

Location: Breakthru Beverage Group (Formerly Charmer-Sunbelt)  (map and directions)


Topic:

Office 365 Cloud Technologies and SharePoint Online 


Patterns and Practices Group

Tuesday, April 19, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: TEKsystems  (map and directions)


Topic:

Patterns and Practices Group Meeting 


CMAP Certification Study Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2016      7:00 PM

Location: Northrop Grumman Square 1 Facility  (map and directions)


 

Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact


©2002-2016 Central Maryland Association of .NET Professionals. All rights reserved.